Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Instructional Technology Working Group Meeting #4
12/8/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
CS4RI Summit 2017
12/13/2017
Location: Kingston, Ryan Center    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
OSHEAN Technical Forum - Small School K-12 Technical Roundtable Discussion
12/15/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
RI League of Cities and Towns Annual Convention
1/25/2018
Location: Warwick    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Did You Know?

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal