Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Providence VMUG Meeting and Octoberfest vBeers
10/26/2017
Location: Providence    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
NEREN Seminar: Bridging the Gap--Advancing Regional Collaboration and Research IT Collaboration"
10/27/2017
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
G Suite for Education
11/8/2017
Location: Warwick, R.I.    Time: 8:30-3:30
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Chrome Device Implementation & Management Technical Retreat
11/9/2017
Location: Warwick, R.I.    Time: 8:30-3:30
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Tech Collective - Tech10 Awards
11/16/2017
Location: Riverside    Time: 5:30 AM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
OSHEAN Technical Forum - Containers and Micro Services
11/17/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
CS4RI Summit 2017
12/13/2017
Location: Kingston, Ryan Center    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
OSHEAN Tech and Coffee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: North Kingstown, Training Room    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
RI League of Cities and Towns Annual Convention
1/25/2018
Location: Warwick    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Did You Know?

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal