Community Search
OSHEAN Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

OSHEAN’s membership includes some of the most progressive community anchor institutions in the region. In support of our commitment to provide the very best technology, resources and education to our members, we are proud to draw from the expertise of our members.

David Porter, Chair of the Board
Director, Media and Technology Services
University of Rhode Island 

Donna-Marie Frappier
Director of Technology
Cranston Public Schools

Chris LaRoux
Warwick Public Library

John Spadaro, Vice Chair of the Board
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Brown University

Suma Gaddam
Chief Information Officer
Care New England

Tom Thibodeau
Assist Provost
New England Institute of Technology   

Roy Galang, Secretary of the Board
Director of Technology Infrastructure
Bentley University

Michael Kramer
Chief Technology Officer
Lifespan Corporation

Ray Mathieu, Treasurer of the Board
CFO (Retired)
Providence Equity Partners

Mark Lamson
Director of Technology
Westerly Public Schools


Did You Know?

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal