Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
The Presidential Sources Primary Project (Various Topics) ***FREE***
2/11/2017 » 3/29/2017
Time: 3-4 PM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
NEREN Seminar: Bridging the Gap
3/31/2017
Location: Cambridge    Time: 8:30-3:00
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Shore Patrol Working Group Meeting #1
4/5/2017
Location: Providence, Large Meeting Room    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Internet2 2017 Global Summit
4/23/2017 » 4/26/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Providence VMWare Users Group Spring 2017 Meeting
4/26/2017
Location: Providence    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
CEN 2017 Member Conference
5/12/2017
Location: Hartford, Ct.    Time: 8-4 PM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Bryant University and OSHEAN 2017 Cyber Security Exchange Day
5/25/2017 » 5/26/2017
Location: Smithfield, Bello Center Grand Hall    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Events Calendar

2/11/2017 » 3/29/2017
The Presidential Sources Primary Project (Various Topics) ***FREE***

3/31/2017
NEREN Seminar: Bridging the Gap

Did You Know?

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal